CBD Reviews

Author: Andrea

Stoned aged

  • Review Add on: 05/09/2019
  • Average Rating: (3)

I love any other f the juices I really don’t have a favorite. I love buying my juice from you all the time. I have given a couple of my coupons I get to my friends and told them to try.

Author: William Koehler

Great Product

  • Review Add on: 05/07/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

After doing business with Cloud 9 for over 2 years,
I find them and their products to be exceptional. Cloud 9's customer service is second to none. They are the BEST!

Author: Sabrina Hotz

Delicious

  • Review Add on: 05/05/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Darkside of the moon is the best. Always reliable and fair price. And free shipping!

Author: Antonius

Lizard king

  • Review Add on: 05/03/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Did not taste good at all At one point I started to get a headache I put it up for about a month and tried it again still the same Not saying you guy have a bad product it’s just not for me

Author: john Hughes

Excellent product

  • Review Add on: 05/03/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I can only say this product is excellent, it works for me, I suffer chest pains and when I use this during the evening it takes away the pain, so can only say that it works for me, and I would recommend it, give it a try it might work for you too.

Author: Jack Bussell

Nice taste

  • Review Add on: 05/03/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great taste, chill vibes.

Author: Jack Bussell

Great taste, chill vibes.

  • Review Add on: 05/03/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great taste, chill vibes.

Author: David Sandell

Order of cinnamon hemp oil

  • Review Add on: 04/20/2019
  • Average Rating: (4)

The order went through without any problem at all. I intend to use Cloud 9 for future needs.
Thank you

Author: Muriel Danielski

CBD High Octane

  • Review Add on: 04/19/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Best CBD product I have tried,helps with many things, I have severe back pain helps tremendously,sleep 100% better.I have recommended to many people already and will continue too.

Verified

Author: Tammy Kowal

Cbd oil works to ease anxiety

  • Review Add on: 04/13/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I recently started using Cloud 9 cbd oil to help with anxiety. Their oil works very well in easing my symptoms and comes in great flavors. I've tried butterscotch, but decided to try a new flavor this time and decided to go with peppermint.

Verified

Author: Bedonna Gordon

Favorite sweet treat

  • Review Add on: 04/11/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

My favorite CBD ejuice is Purple Rain because it’s sweet but not sickly sweet. I like the combination of their flavors plus I add caramel flavor ejuice to give it a different after dinner taste.

Author: Sonya H.

Great Product!

  • Review Add on: 04/07/2019
  • Average Rating: (4)

I purchased Purple Rain in 500mg. I haven’t been disappointed with the amazing flavor. It gives a nice cloud with no harsh throat hits like other brands I’ve tried. I suffer from chronic back pain, and people have noticed how well I get around since I’ve been using your product. It’s helped with anxiety and sleeping as well. I’m a loyal customer for life!

Author: Danny Williams

Midnight Express review

  • Review Add on: 04/02/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

My experience it helps to relieve some of the harshness of other eliquids.
Only takes a coup[le of drops to taste the difference it makes to your vape experience.

Author: Stacy Gates

Delicious

  • Review Add on: 03/29/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great pulls, stoned age is super yummy

Author: Barrett

These are Soo Soo good!!!

  • Review Add on: 03/27/2019
  • Average Rating: (4)

These are my favorite flavor!! Love the stawberry Kush and melon!!! Keep it up!!

Author: Wade

Best cbd!

  • Review Add on: 03/27/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great tasting gummies

Verified

Author: Kirk Ward

My wife has seen a major reduction in migraines!

  • Review Add on: 03/27/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

We are both in our 60's and the aches that come with aging can be a bother. This oil has really helped reduce them and we sleep better.

Author: Samuel Hobbs

Vaping CBD Oil

  • Review Add on: 03/25/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hi ,
I had a severe injury, and will have severe ankle pain for the rest of my life.

Pain management and an ankle replacement in the future , thats the deal

I was taking 10 to 12 advil daily along with other things.......this had made a HUGE difference, as in 3 or 6 advil, vs 12........ REALLY

Also, there was a bit of a mix up on a previous order & the company made it write. A nice gesture from any internet company.

Good Luck People,
Sam Hobbs
Orlando Florida

Verified

Author: Ed Kropp

Love these!

  • Review Add on: 03/25/2019
  • Average Rating: (3)

These work wonders for our customers, they eat them up!! :)

Author: Robert Weber

Good quality, relaxing mix

  • Review Add on: 03/24/2019
  • Average Rating: (4)

This is a great product for a mellow and relaxing blend. Taste great and customer service is awesome.

Author: cathi Gall

Midnight express

  • Review Add on: 03/24/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I really like the smooth taste of this product. It doesn't leave a after taste and it helps with pain. Thank You.

Author: Zackary Eisner

great

  • Review Add on: 03/24/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Morning Glory is an awesome vape, tasty. I got 250mg it's perfect, I may get a higher mg next time. But awesome.

Author: Tanee

Equilibrium

  • Review Add on: 03/23/2019
  • Average Rating: (3)

This is not the same one I purchased, I have a bottle with a CBD level of 50mg. It was okay at the beginning. Mid way towards the end it seems to be watery for some reason. The dropper is not long enough so I found myself having to pour it into my mod directly from the bottle. I would give it a solid 3.5 stars.

Author: Maggie

My oil

  • Review Add on: 03/23/2019
  • Average Rating: (4)

I think this product is great and has a great flavor!

Author: Jennifer

Great

  • Review Add on: 03/23/2019
  • Average Rating: (3)

Great flavor! I would highly recommend!

Author: Ashley

Best decision I’ve made lately!

  • Review Add on: 03/23/2019
  • Average Rating: (4)

Im so happy I’ve found your product, it has given me relief I haven’t been able to get from anything else. Having 2 very serious incurable illness’s means my anxiety levels are slightly higher than should be, but that changed the day my little parcel of joy arrived. Thank you for developing this Cloud9Hemp, you have made me smile again! I have spent the past week raving on about how good this cbd eliquid has been for me and recommending to all my friends; I’ll be back really soon! :)

Author: Dink

Relaxing

  • Review Add on: 03/22/2019
  • Average Rating: (4)

I noticed a bit of drowsiness 3 hours after eating the honey. The honey tastes good and the CBD works. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Author: Bradley Bolick

Amazing

  • Review Add on: 03/22/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is absolutely the best CBD I have ever had . It works fantastically for anxiety and panic attacks!

Author: Cameron irving

i did not feel a thing

  • Review Add on: 03/22/2019
  • Average Rating: (2)

Its tastes good, but I wanted some kind of sensation. There was none. I was hoping 4 something like pot but just not as strong. If you like nice a tasting vape that smells good and don't care if its anything like pot, no nicotine, or THC then this is for you.

Author: gordon mills

Review

  • Review Add on: 03/22/2019
  • Average Rating: (2)

Sorry I might need strong, but it did nothing at all, although very pleasant to use.

Showing 1 to 30 of 429 (15 Pages)