CBD Reviews

Author: Susan miller

Great CBD

  • Review Add on: 03/22/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is great stuff. love the flavors and works great.

Author: Stephanie Brown

  • Review Add on: 08/05/2017
  • Average Rating: (1)

I am going to stick wothy vape. Love the ejuice. Not a fan of the dab.

Author: Kathy

  • Review Add on: 05/12/2017
  • Average Rating: (4)

Pretty decent stuff - surprising fast effect! I could smell the strawberry while it was in the jar, but sadly couldn't taste it while vaping. No matter... the smell was a pleasant addition to the product and I was pleased with the price, too! Thanks for all your help!

Author: Tony m

  • Review Add on: 12/22/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Wow as for flavor its called low temp im guessing these guys cranked the heat taste is fine but have to say MAN instant works feel is straight away. Ive tried 3 different company's and none compare to CLOUD 9.

Author: hey

  • Review Add on: 09/02/2016
  • Average Rating: (4)

great product, i really enjoyed it.

Author: Joe

  • Review Add on: 08/26/2016
  • Average Rating: (3)

Got them pretty fast smoked em out of a rig as i would normally do with wax. Ill go with the good first. You get a nice relaxed clean cbd feeling but they taste like absolute shit!

Author: Deborah Mathews

  • Review Add on: 08/07/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

I tried the CBC oils thinking they would not work. I was pleasantly surprised when it was working so well that I have been able to care for my grandson while waiting for my neck surgery. I have recommended to a lot of friends and family.

Author: Bonnie

  • Review Add on: 06/09/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

The Strawberry has a great taste and so glad I don't need a Dr's prescription for it. On top of that it's legal.

Author: Jim

  • Review Add on: 04/25/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Not for everyone. You have to like the earthy flavor of hemp oil. The relief is spot on. I've tried other CBD dabs and this by far is best tasting. Don't put too much on your rig or will just melt in puddle. Pin size dabs will do.

Author: Austin

  • Review Add on: 04/25/2016
  • Average Rating: (1)

I ordered the peach and I wasn't satisfied at all.. flavor is terrible I can't even enjoy the cbd. I would really love to continue trying your products but I'm a little worried to spend another 70 bucks on something I try once hahha.

Author: Will

  • Review Add on: 03/20/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

After recent cycling accident, I resorted to this. Never tried before... lo and behold my first dab literally helped but I was unsure that this is what it was! Next I realized that it really is good! I'll be doing Cloud9hemp.com often!!

Author: Jerry Browning

  • Review Add on: 03/03/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Been waiting to see how all this worked out. Ordered 30ml 100mg Dark Side of the Moon must say outstanding. Wasn't sure about the difference if any between hemp oil versus cannabis oil. Really enjoy everything about my juice. Very soothing without all the psychoactive effects.

Author: Bryan

  • Review Add on: 01/28/2016
  • Average Rating: (4)

Ordered the natural flavor, this is my first try with any CBD products. On my first dab I could literally feel pressure releasing. Thinking it was all in my head I tried again the next morning. Same results, very happy and will be trying more flavor and the stronger liquid as well.

Author: Will Maloney

  • Review Add on: 08/22/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Have the Strawberry flavor. Am waiting for the 2 jars I ordered, Wild Berry, and Peach Melba now. Very good.

Showing 1 to 14 of 14 (1 Pages)