CBD Reviews

Author: Muriel Danielski

CBD High Octane

  • Review Add on: 04/19/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Best CBD product I have tried,helps with many things, I have severe back pain helps tremendously,sleep 100% better.I have recommended to many people already and will continue too.

Verified

Author: Kirk Ward

My wife has seen a major reduction in migraines!

  • Review Add on: 03/27/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

We are both in our 60's and the aches that come with aging can be a bother. This oil has really helped reduce them and we sleep better.

Author: Jen

  • Review Add on: 04/23/2018
  • Average Rating: (3)

I ordered this product on 4:20 with the special discount. First time buying it ever. It was shipped the same day and arrived today (Monday). The smell and taste is like alfalfa hay. Not the greatest taste but it’s tolerable. I mixed 3 drops in my yogurt as directed. So far the constant pain I’ve had in my ankle every day is almost gone however my shoulder pain remains. I feel very relaxed as well. Going to try it under my tongue later.

Author: Tina Bailey

  • Review Add on: 11/16/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Received my first bottle of high octane cbd oil today.shipping was really fast.took a few drops with some juice tastes a little earthy but not bad.can't wait to see how it works.thanks cloud 9 hemp!

Author: Rilan

  • Review Add on: 11/07/2017
  • Average Rating: (4)

I have just ordered for the third time, I love the product it is really helping with my anxiety and diabetic nerve pain. My only dislike is that the shipping is rather slow. I usually place my orders on Thursday nights and it doesn't ship until Monday.

Author: Tammy

  • Review Add on: 08/12/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I ordered High Octane and received it in 2 days! This stuff is awesome! I took 2 drops orally and also put 3 in my vape. I have excruciating pain in my elbows (pain pills doesn't help) and High Octane has actually made my pain bearable! It has also mellowed me out big-time! Why have I just found out about this stuff? It does exactly what it says and it does not make me feel high or paranoid like marijuana. I love it!!!

Author: Dustin

  • Review Add on: 07/07/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Received my 6 ML bottle of high octane today and put 10 drops mixed with 3ml of vape juice. Within the first 5 minutes I felt a woosh of calm come over me. I suffer from severe anxiety and panic attacks. I got the bottle in the morning and it is 3pm now and have not taken an anxiety pill so far. I would have had at least 2 by this time! I am very pleased so far and thank you cloud 9. The flavor wasn't as bad as people have mentioned. It mixed well with my normal vape juice.

Author: Brendan

  • Review Add on: 06/28/2017
  • Average Rating: (3)

I recently ordered the CBD high octane to help with pain. I damaged my back really bad and had surgery lower back. I suffer from nerve pain and numbness in my leg and severe back pain still. I usually go to a dispensary (as i have my card) to get my oils but didn't want to make the trip as it is out of town. I received the oil about 3 days ago. Really fast shipping. Ive tried it multiple times and really didn't notice anything. Im going to remain using what I got to see if i can get some relief from it. I will up the dose a bit. The oils I usually get taste better to. This almost has a really peppery taste which burns a little. I will update my rating as I go.

Author: TnGranny27

  • Review Add on: 05/27/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I as EXTREMELY pleased with my High Octane to the point I ordered the largest bottle. I have Fibromyalgia++ but just 4-5 puffs used 3-4 x day with my Nugget atomizer and in 3 months I was able to stop using 3 meds. Hubby first used it 2-nights and I had to check to make sure he was breathing as he wasNOT wheezing and coughing. If you are thinking of trying HIGH OCTANE I recommend NOT using cheap e-cig, us atomizer (Nugget less than $50) the tank of eliquid & HIGH OCTANE last us 7-10 days using just 5-8 DROPS of HIGH OCTANE & e-liquid per tank. Friends are now using HIGH OCTANE or other CBD products too! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!! LOVE IT

Author: K Matt

  • Review Add on: 05/17/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

You well not be disappointed, very nice product that truely works. So far after just a few days. I have quit smoking after 20 years. Was very easy to do to. No nicarine with draw. Mixed a couple drops with cloud 9 eliquid n just vaped away for a few days. Been very relaxed. Sleeping sound too. Just a couple drops of high octane under the tonnage at bed time. Hold it there for two min. Also this has a very rich taste that I really like. Cloud 9 is the best. Experiment n you well find what is best for you. This is the real deal.

Author: Evens

  • Review Add on: 05/09/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I can say i've fully revovered from the sleep i've lost while dj'ing and being a parent! I now wake up a new man everyday - too bad i did not discover this earlier in life. Thank you!

Author: Marleen

  • Review Add on: 04/19/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Continued...from my first review. After 4 drops of the high octane for once after 17 years wow

Author: Marleen

  • Review Add on: 04/18/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Thank you so much cloud9 , I have been suffering from Full Blown panic disorder and Anxiety for 17 years. Recently been In a vehicle accident which left me deaf in my left ear,shattered the three bones in the inner ear, loss hearing in my right. Suffering from post concussion syndrome, and severe depression. Every day I have bad headaches and very painful pain in my ears. I just received my high octane today, put 4 drops in my vapor and

Author: Larry Wyatt

  • Review Add on: 03/21/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Jenna is awesome Cloud9 is awesome and their products are amazing! Vaping, Rad Dabs, multi flavors, high octane...Ive tried many and am totally a happy customer. ☁9 NEVER DISAPPOINTS

Author: Derrick Shimek

  • Review Add on: 03/13/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Excellent stuff! I have vaped a few flavors at varied strength and have never been disappointed. Same with this high octane. I can now add 4 drops to my tank of Orange Julius and medicate :-)

Author: Kimberly Sturtz

  • Review Add on: 03/10/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I just ordered high Octane 1500 mg. CBD today . I got my package

Author: Kimberly Sturtz

  • Review Add on: 03/06/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I ordered High Octane it's fantastic.
I ordered 300mg one it's helps me with my
PTSD . Cloud9 has Fantastic projects everything's high Quality .

Author: Kimberly Sturtz

  • Review Add on: 03/02/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I would like to add to my Review its been helping with my PTSD .

Author: Kimberly Sturtz

  • Review Add on: 03/01/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I Oderd the high octane 200mg . 4 mil.
This stuff is the best thing on the market.
A little goes a long way in my vabe .
I put like 3 drops in my vabe it's making me feel more relaxed & helps so much with my CBD . I tryed litlke on under my Tongue it's seems to work to right away.

Author: Kate

  • Review Add on: 02/25/2017
  • Average Rating: (2)

Sadly, I cannot review as I have no directions on how to assemble the vape pen kit- It didnt come with a box nor any instructions on the assembly , charging etc....I will be shopping elsewhere. Now to go to youtube and see if there is a video on this so I can see how it is. Disappointed.

Author: Smarsh

  • Review Add on: 02/18/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

This stuff is fantastic!!! Made me very mellow. I think i used too much the first time. I had a great nights sleep. A couple drops under your tongue will do.

Author: Beverly

  • Review Add on: 12/28/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Wow I'm lost for words I was so hesitated in ordering this product but a dear friend of mine talked me into it and I'm very impressed it helps relax me at bedtime I've always had issues with sleep but this has helped me relax and I'm so impressed will definitely be ordering more !! I've already convinced A few family members that have ordered theirs as well and are satisfied. Thank you so much for the help

Author: TnGranny

  • Review Add on: 09/16/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Just tried vaping the 200ml high octane with an opnheimer e-liquid (peachy-peach). I'm hoping this will aid in managing my pain level so I don't have to use pain meds. I have been suffering with fibromyalgia for 12+ yrs and HATE the side effects of the prescription medications....I a hopeful this will at least help cut back the amount of meds I need. So far so good.

',

Author: Mitchell hebert

  • Review Add on: 08/04/2016
  • Average Rating: (1)

I bought this product and did not work on me,I used other brand worked awesome , but could 9,, nothing did not help me !!

Author: Bill Koehler

  • Review Add on: 07/27/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

I have never slept so well until using this product. Started at 200mg, a few drops to the tank, vape this in the evenings only. Will be ordering again and again, possibly trying a higher strength for comparison. The taste was little different as first, but now I can't get enough.

Author: GDrum

  • Review Add on: 07/13/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is by far an awesome product!! I could feel the effects and it got rid of my pain and anxiety. Jennifer,you have a customer for life and I thank you for your help.

Author: Hannah

  • Review Add on: 05/16/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

I put 5 drops in my vap tank with my vap juice and after about 5 minutes I feel relaxed and my pain had gotten a ton better. The body acts like it's high but it's nice to be mentally aware without the high. I bought the 100mg 2ml high octane. I have a lot of medical problems and this is a great alternative to some of those nasty prescription meds out there. Defiantly recommend it. Will buy more for sure.

Author: Tony

  • Review Add on: 04/29/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Awesome awesome awesome !!!!! Love that it is a nicotine alternative and actually somewhat healthy for you . You guys are now the only company I will go to for juice / cbd !!

Author: Mike

  • Review Add on: 04/26/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

I suffer from severe anxiety and ocd. At first i was skeptical about this ejuice helping with medical conditions. But took the chance after reading everyone elses experience. And all i can say is i am glad i did! I got the 100 mg cbd with this flavor and by far one of my favorites. And after a couple hits anxiety went away and is definately helping with the ocd. Cloud 9. I will definately be back. Im a customer for life. I highly recomend this company.

Author: Matt

  • Review Add on: 04/19/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

I suffer from anxiety, schizoaffective disorder, and depression. This stuff works great for me! The medications only help so much and the CBD takes care of the rest. I am also finally able to get a full night's sleep. I am very happy with this product. It also tastes great!

Showing 1 to 30 of 54 (2 Pages)