CBD Reviews

Author: Glenn

  • Review Add on: 09/14/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

X smoker and really tried to like vaping, but....... Well, Easy Rider is the first to supply that smokey taste a smoker needs. Even has a little throat hit that makes you feel at home. Along with all that, it has a lovely bourbon, vanilla, and coconut taste reminiscent of a flavored tobacco. As for the CBD, hoping for the advertised calming effect for the anxiety. Although starting low, I will find my target over time. Very excited and extremely satisfied. These folks will answer your questions and are dedicated to quality, quick shipping, and amazing products. Why go anywhere else?

Author: Stephanie B.

  • Review Add on: 08/22/2017
  • Average Rating: (4)

Great flavor super tasty. A little rough on the throat but I am trying a higher mg. Love this one so far can't get enough slept amazing!!

Author: Jonathan Buhs

  • Review Add on: 08/04/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

An absolutely phenomenal blend of flavors. Easy Rider is my new favorite!

Author: Joey S.

  • Review Add on: 03/15/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I was slightly apprehensive about ordering a CBD product because of the huge amount of controversy being tossed around about stuff like this. However, after reading several reviews on this website and published scientific literature about the benefits people (especially the chronically ill) are experiencing with CBD products I decided to try it myself. I just received it today and have already vaped a tank. I have gastrointestinal problems, anxiety, and major depression, and I am already noticing a positive change. The discomfort is gone, and my appetite has actually began to return. I am also beginning to notice improvement in my psychological well-being. I have no idea why some people don't support the use of these products. It is not a "legal high" like they say. It is an alternative treatment for those whom have yet to find any relief. My next order will be the sample pack, and I foresee myself as being a long-time customer. Thanks, guys!

Author: John

  • Review Add on: 03/06/2017
  • Average Rating: (3)

At first, I loved it! The pen worked well enough, the juice was very flavorful and I could feel slight CBD effects. However, since then the bottle leaked all over the inside of my desk and the "starter pen" has been having trouble producing vapor and occasionally has a real gross burnt taste. Overall not satisfied with my purchase, though I will probably be trying more CBD products in the future.

Author: Emilyann

  • Review Add on: 01/05/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

At first I purchased this to ease my anxiety and stress but after some reading I learned how helpful it is for pain. I have severe menstrual pains that used to disable me for a week each month. The hormones the doctor gave me stopped the fainting and eased the pain. CBD has cured my headaches and vomiting, eased my cramps, and of course gave me a relaxed mood. I have tried other companies and brands of CBD oil but this one Cloud 9 actually gave me results unlike the others. Oh and this flavor tastes like tootsie rolls! Yum!

Author: Holly

  • Review Add on: 12/03/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

I ordered the Easy Rider in 10 ML bottle. It took me a little to get used to the taste but when I did I loved it. It also smells pleasant. I bought it primarily to relieve stress and the benefits from CBD. It was very fast shipping and not extremely expensive. It's been one day so I haven't noticed a huge difference but I'm sure I will...worth trying!

Author: Terri Rozi

  • Review Add on: 12/01/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is the most amazing flavor. I'm new to CBD, so I started with the flavor sample. I like them all, but I lean toward the sweeter ones and this one is just perfect, in my opinion. I'm a Kentucky girl, but I've never cared much for bourbon, but the taste in Easy Rider is very mellow, and combined with the other flavors in this mix, to me it tastes almost like a marshmallow...can't go wrong there! Seriously...it's good enough, I often opt for this instead of having cookies or sweets. True story. That was a nice bonus. :-)

Author: Caitl

  • Review Add on: 09/15/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Awesome stuff! Tastes mildly sweet and pleasant. Got rid of my pain (Fibromayalgia) and calmed me down. Pulse was 160, after vamping this I'm at 90 bpm

Author: Patricia

  • Review Add on: 06/16/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hi!
Wow! I bought the 50 mg. Just got it today and I have to say I started feeling relaxed almost right away. Next time I might get the 100mg. All I know is that you guys are definitely doing something right. Your shipping is fast too. I'll try your other flavors. You definitely have a lifetime customer. Thank you so much :)

Author: Zach

  • Review Add on: 08/21/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Got this today, got the 100mg. Super happy with it. Worked wonders for my pain ( I get migraines and have sjogrens syndrome.) It's got a chocolaty taste to it, very good. Highly recommend this company and their product to anyone who was skeptical like I was.

Author: Meow Meow

  • Review Add on: 08/21/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

My first order and I'm a happy kitty!! Cloud9 shipped it out fast and USPS got it to me super fast. I haven't tried my Mad Hatter yet but they gave me a sample of Easy Rider and it's delicious. My anxiety is no where to be found. Thank you Cloud9! I think I love you!

Author: Danny

  • Review Add on: 08/01/2015
  • Average Rating: (4)

This stuff really works for stress and migraines---less pills.

Author: Guv

  • Review Add on: 07/20/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

1st time buyer. Was gonna start off with 25mg but im glad I started off with 100mg! I will be trying different flavors. I love it because I actually sleep better behind it. Rarely have a craving for nicotine. This stuff is the truth!

Author: Mark

  • Review Add on: 07/01/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

I didnt know what to actually expect when I ordered this, now all I can say is wow . I LOVE this juice. I just ordered a bottle of Nice Dreams at 100 mg I can hardly wait!
If you like bourbon then this is the stuff to get top notch after vapeing it for a bit the bourbon taste fades and it reminds me of an almond joy candy bar.The aches and pains go away much more relaxed than normal very good stuff.

Author: greta

  • Review Add on: 05/06/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

my first order is arrived today!
im so happy!!!
fantastic taste and inside the package was a little sample od Panama Red!
i love Easy Rider juice!
and i cant wait to make a new order!!!

Author: Serenity

  • Review Add on: 04/25/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

I was getting a little toothache, then I saw the package lying on my desk. I assembled the pen and added the oil so I could try it out. It tasted like chocolate macadamia nut cookies which is both weird and cool since there's nothing like that in the mix but can't complain about it tasting like cookies. Anyhow, pain went away and I'm in a better mood. This is good after spending the morning in the ER with a migraine and still feeling the drowsy affects of the Benedryl. I started with the lower dosage of CBD because I'm new to this and kinda sensitive to weed, but so far, it's perfect.

Author: Amy Blaze

  • Review Add on: 04/09/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

This juice is one of the most complex, luscious, exquisite juices I've ever vaped, and as ejuice blogger, I've had quite a few! Easy Rider is rich, mellow and altogether wonderful. I just discovered my new favorite ADV.

Author: Troy

  • Review Add on: 02/24/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

I started using cbd infused eliquids in hopes of easing my chronic migraines. I would have anywhere from 1-3 migraines a week and some lasting the better part of three days. The doctors had done multiple test and tried many medicines to no avail. One day I stumbled across this and figured it was worth a shot. I have since been migraine free for the past two and a half weeks. I love it! This has been a game changer for me. I sleep better, feel better, and best of all no migraines!

Author: Koi

  • Review Add on: 02/13/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Smokey with a sweet bourbon burn. Yummy! I think this flavor may replace my cigarettes! The 50mg cbd helps my anxiety, but I think 100mg might be better for me. At 50mg the "cbd flavor" is barely noticeable.

Author: tanj3113

  • Review Add on: 12/23/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

I really liked the Easy Rider flavor. I thought that the lizard king was good but I like this one even better.

Author: Joy

  • Review Add on: 11/21/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

It's almost a smokey maple syrup flavor at first. But after smoking it for a while you pick up on all the other flavors. Very complex but absolutely delicious!!

Author: Josh

  • Review Add on: 11/14/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

Awesome flavor!! Can't wait to try your other flavors.

Author: Jon

  • Review Add on: 11/13/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

Nice sweet but smokey flavor. Like a sweet cigarette almost.

Author: Chris

  • Review Add on: 11/10/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very good product. Love the flavor. Mellow and enlightening. Thanks.

Showing 1 to 25 of 25 (1 Pages)