CBD Reviews

Author: Tanee

Equilibrium

  • Review Add on: 03/23/2019
  • Average Rating: (3)

This is not the same one I purchased, I have a bottle with a CBD level of 50mg. It was okay at the beginning. Mid way towards the end it seems to be watery for some reason. The dropper is not long enough so I found myself having to pour it into my mod directly from the bottle. I would give it a solid 3.5 stars.

Author: Deb.b

  • Review Add on: 05/23/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Wow!! I got the 300mgm equilibrium vape and it has calmed my back and neuropathic pain also seems to have settled my stress and anxiety ,fantastic customer service who really helped me with any issues I had and great product ,5 stars

Author: Vanessa Shae

  • Review Add on: 09/27/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I have been struggling with debilitating anxiety and major depression. I recently decided to take myself off all the medications my doctor placed me on as i felt they were doing more harm than good. Today was a bad day so bad xanax sounded really well. Just when i was about to crack, I check the mail and it was here already, 2 days. Needless to say I went for this instead of the xanax and boy am I glad. I am a customer for life!! Amazing customer service as well.

Author: Dan

  • Review Add on: 05/24/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great taste! The lemon is the most prevalent part. The menthol is a nice touch because when vaping you also get a cooling effect. Wish more flavors had that menthol.

Author: Cara

  • Review Add on: 05/23/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Amazing raspberry citrus juicy taste on inhale, with a minty kick on the exhale. Love.
Have only used lowest concentration last night but definitely controlled my spasms and allowed me a deep restful sleep for a few hours.

Author: Isaiah Fittsel

  • Review Add on: 04/21/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Pretty doggone good stuff. Relieved and retrieved everything that i needed in life. Gives you all around heightened wealth, and healthy aurora . Dreams are pretty good on this stuff, would definitely order again in the future, every flavor .

Author: Anxious

  • Review Add on: 02/05/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I ordered the 50mg/10 this go around and it has worked wonders for my anxiety. The flavor profile is very good. It's not so much minty as it is cooling but the fruit flavor is still there. Would buy again.

Author: Paul Cheang

  • Review Add on: 09/27/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

100mg Taste like grape medicine with a little hint of menthol. Not a fan but the other two I ordered was perfect!

Author: MJJ

  • Review Add on: 07/24/2016
  • Average Rating: (2)

The taste I had to get used to. The menthol makes it a bit harsh on your throat. 200mg was too weak for me. Ordered 300mg another flavor. Will give it another shot.

Author: Freddy

  • Review Add on: 06/05/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is probably my absolute favorite liquid. The flavor is incredible and so refreshing too! This is my third time ordering this bottle, really helps get those stress levels in check! won't buy from anywhere eles!

Author: Brandon

  • Review Add on: 05/16/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

I recently started equilibrium 25mg e-liquid
I have been on 16 prescription pills daily
the most costs is $750 a month the cheapest
is nearly $60 I bought this product it knocked me out
and its been several days since I started using this product
and I've been medicine free since!

Author: Hossdaddy

  • Review Add on: 04/15/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

WOW! Great flavor combo, it's raspberry lemonade meets menthol tobacco, without the carbons and nicotine! This is my fourth flavor to try, and I have no complaints. I highly recommend the 300mg strength if you get a 30ml bottle, it really helps with the pain at bedtime. Vape on you crazy diamond!

Author: lana richardson

  • Review Add on: 03/13/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

i have tried some of the others and i like them so im trying another

Author: anonymous

  • Review Add on: 01/14/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

my vape rig was defective after a few uses. i had been using it for nerve pain and it was effective and I didn't want to be without it. I wrote the company and they promptly and kindly sent a new one. do not hesitate to order from them. there is not a better company or a better product in this market!

Author: lana richardson

  • Review Add on: 10/13/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

i have tried some of the others and was pleased ....so trying another

Author: Caleb Nelson

  • Review Add on: 09/02/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is an absolutely amazing flavor; the best that i've tried so far. I wish this was in 0MG cbd just so I could buy a ton of the bottles, but since it has cbd the price is too high for me. Please add this option! I would buy 5 bottles TODAY!

Author: Brian

  • Review Add on: 07/24/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is the second time I ordered the 100 mg in the 30ml and it has calmed my anxiety and overall leveled me out. I got this plus the dark side of the moon to alternate depending on what I'm craving.

Author: Mary

  • Review Add on: 07/21/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

I am a long-time user because I've had HIV for over 2 decades. This is great! For the first time in years, I don't feel like a criminal! It relieves my nausea and pain at the same time! I like the Equilibrium, 200 mg strength. It tastes good and smells great.
I'm a regular here now, and wish to tell you that when I called to ask some questions, the Owner Himself answered the phone and all my questions. Love these folks!

Author: Tim

  • Review Add on: 05/31/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

There is something to this stuff. This product (supplemented with a nice indica) enabled me to quit Oxy Contin and all the b.s. that goes along with being a drug addict.
I have chronic pain from nasty rheumatoid arthritis, and this combo probably extended my life since I'm not taking 300 MG a day of Oxy.
I don't even miss that crap.
Thanks!

Author: Beau

  • Review Add on: 05/06/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Look, I was in doubt. I'm a LONG time smoker that had to quit due to reasons beyond my control. Got the 100mg 10ml VG/PG of this flavor. It works excellent in my 510 vape and tastes great. The best part is that this is totally LEGIT! Just ordered a 300mg 30ml of a different flavor and will review soon. Fast shipping. Totally relaxing and mellow and dulls aches from my busy job. I'm not a salesman, I'm just saying this is a legit product, don't be scared to order from these guys.

Author: Nicole

  • Review Add on: 04/10/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Description is spot on. This is an absolutely wonderful flavor. We got the sample pack and they have all be wonderful but this is my favorite so far. Looking forward to ordering a 100mg next time.

Author: Toni

  • Review Add on: 03/19/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

CBD helps my chronic back pain. Nice flavor. Glad you added a menthol. Lifetime customer.

Showing 1 to 22 of 22 (1 Pages)