CBD Reviews

Author: Antonius

Lizard king

  • Review Add on: 05/03/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Did not taste good at all At one point I started to get a headache I put it up for about a month and tried it again still the same Not saying you guy have a bad product it’s just not for me

Author: Maggie

My oil

  • Review Add on: 03/23/2019
  • Average Rating: (4)

I think this product is great and has a great flavor!

Author: Olivia

Never disappoints!!!

  • Review Add on: 03/22/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I have been buying from this company for over a year or 2 now and i love it!!!! Tastes amazing (exactly as described) and i feel so good after. I always get 500MG - works almost instantly.

Author: Kaci

  • Review Add on: 05/20/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

Not my favorite flavor, has a bit of a smokey flavor to me but it is still pleasant.

Author: Liz Wisniewski

  • Review Add on: 01/22/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I’m so loving this Flavor. I have 300mg oil, hoping it’ll kick in soon so I can get off my pain meds. I’ve noticed a difference in my anxiety!! It helps me calm down and feel relaxed and ready to sleep. I’m hoping to get completely off my medicine so I can be pill free. I had a strange issue I went to login and I had to make a whole new account. I’m curious on the higher end of vape pen. I want something that is going to last longer than the basic starter kit. Thank you Cloud9hemp for helping me. :)

Author: Stephanie Brown

  • Review Add on: 07/22/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Just got this one today. It tastes and smells like the caramel coffeemate creamer. Very smooth sure to be my friends favorite. I have gotten two others and am looking forward to trying the nice dreams next. Very good products and has been lasting longer then I thought very happy.

Author: Kalynda Tilges

  • Review Add on: 06/01/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

While the Cloud 9 Vape flavors are not my fav, I have to say for myself, my husband, & my roomate, thank the Gods! My husband is waiting for knee surgery, my roommate has fibromyalgia, and I just fractured my leg and shatttered my ankle in 2 places. If it wasn't for the Cloud 9 CBD'S, we wouldn't make it with the pain meds alone. We started with 200. Nice, but not enough, to 400. We will now be ordering 500 mgs of high octane. That way, not only can we mix it in our own vape flavours, or consume in any way we like, at that potency maybe we can get rid of some meds altogether! (Fingers crossed) We had not ordered online because we weren't sure we wouldn't get ripped off. A friend turned us on to Cloud 9. The REAL DEAL! Do not be afraid to order here. This is the real deal, and a decent price too. Thank you Cloud 9!

Author: Dan

  • Review Add on: 05/24/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

That Bavarian cream is amazing. Can't vape it when I'm hungry especially if I exhale through my nose. Made me hungry for Bavarian cream!

Author: Michael L

  • Review Add on: 10/31/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Another great juice! I got this and the dark side moon and I loved both. This has great flavor and vapes real nice. Good clouds and I was real relaxed after just a few hits. Will be getting this again. I could vape this all day long. In fact I did and ran out within 2 days. Only down side is the cost but trust me this is good stuff. You don't know what your missing!

Author: candida hendley

  • Review Add on: 10/19/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

i ordered this because i heard all the health benefits of cbd oil, i have m.s. so i decided to give it a chance. it has been a miracle in a bottle. my pain has decresaed sooo much. the spasms are so much better. i was using a cane and falling daily from ms, but now i am not using the cane. the brain fog has lifted. i love this stuff. some may say i feel better because the symptoms of ms come and go BUT i ran out for 2 days and the brain fog came back as well as the falling (started the day i ran out) but as soon as i started it again when the mail came within hours i was doing better. i started on 50mg, on first bottle but after i have been buying 100mg. i tell everyone about this product . im on bottle 6 or 7 now i think and just ordered another last night. also i have given up my nicotine vape oil since using this . love love love it *********** all the way

Author: C. Crume

  • Review Add on: 09/16/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

I absolutely love this flavor. I tried the 50mg first and just bought the 100mg and it tastes great too. It's a great vape, great taste and vapor production. The CBD has really worked well for me to help me relax and I sleep better as well. My mom wanted to try it after I told her about the benefits and she loves it too! She just bought some of her own with my last order. The shipping has been very fast every time I've ordered as well.

Author: Breakfast

  • Review Add on: 05/16/2016
  • Average Rating: (4)

Nice light, vaguely creamy vanilla flavor, not too heavy or overpowering. A bit chemically, but that is how all e-liquids taste to me. Got in in the 50mg, don't really notice much of a difference in my pain or anxiety levels. Gonna up the mg to 300 in my next order to see how that goes.

Author: MissOli

  • Review Add on: 04/12/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

I've ordered three times and I think this is my favorite. It smells and tastes just lovely, although I do think my first order had a slightly different taste than my second order. I ordered 500mg and later 1000mg. Perhaps the 1000mg is stronger so the taste is different. Regardless, it has helped quite a bit with chronic neck and back pain. The 1000mg is a little too strong for me, so I cut it with a lower mg of Ridgemont High. It's truly wonderful.

Author: Steve Schofield

  • Review Add on: 03/31/2016
  • Average Rating: (1)

The first time I ordered this I ordered 100 mg I thought it was quite tasty I just purchased another bottle of the same product and it's the worst I've ever tasted it taste burnt

Author: Liz

  • Review Add on: 10/24/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

I just got my first CBD e-liquid in the mail today - 50mg in Lizard King flavor. I've never been a regular smoker (or vaper), but I recently developed fibromyalgia and lemme tell you, the prescription med options suck for treating this frustrating disorder. All the research I've done has shown that cannabis is by far the most effective treatment for fibromyalgia, but I thought I was out of luck due to medical MJ not being legal where I live. But then I discovered info about CBD oil and although I was skeptical that it might just be snake oil, so to speak, I decided to try vaping it and see if it would help relieve my fibro symptoms (muscle and joint pain, insomnia, anxiety, headaches) without the nasty side effects I've been getting from prescription meds. Well, I've only had a few "hits" of this oil so far, yet I can already tell a difference .What a relief! And it's an added bonus that this stuff tastes really good.

Author: Xavier

  • Review Add on: 10/16/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

At first draw on the inhale, you get a light cream taste, and on the exhale, almost a coconut creamy custard taste. I got the 50mg, and I love it so far.

Author: Jason

  • Review Add on: 09/29/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great product and really helps with anxiety and sleep.

Author: psiam

  • Review Add on: 09/23/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

This product has changed my son's life. He's 27 years old, has a physically strenuous job, and suffers from both FMS and anxiety disorders. With this juice, he's able to get through his work week without having to resort to using his FMLA status. No pinging on surprise testing at work, too, which is awesome in and of itself. Thank you for making a superior - and yummy - product that's given my son back his life.

Author: Joe pinner

  • Review Add on: 09/22/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love this product. I have 4 bad disc in lower back
have hurt me for years also have neuropathy in feet
From type 2 diabetes. This juice has helped both
Dramatically and taste delicious all day long.
Highly recommend

Author: Flo

  • Review Add on: 07/27/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Finally a juice that has a mild flavor that does not take over your taste buds all day long plus the great mellow feeling you get.
It's so interesting because when you smell it it smells like chocolate to me but you just get light taste of coconut when Vaping.
I have finally found my go to for my juices.
Thanx so much and that I suffer from chronic pain and have a lot of trouble calming down for bed this really does the job.

Author: Regina

  • Review Add on: 07/03/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

It's a beautiful thing! Nice fragrance and flavor, vanilla. No unpleasantness in the back of your throat. I will definitely buy this again!

Author: J Spencer

  • Review Add on: 06/25/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Wasn't quite sure what to expect from this with it being the first e-liquid flavor I've ever tried that isn't fruit-based or a specific fruit of some sort, but just opening the bottle made my mouth water (as I adore caramel), & even through technical difficulties with my vaporizer causing a bit of burnt taste, this product still tasted fantastic - although it was even better once I got everything on my end sorted out! Definitely a flavor that I'm coming back to again! And, like all of the other C9H e-liquids I've tried, the CBD in it is legit, & I've felt it helping very noticeably with my chronic pain & chronic illness issues, especially when given a good period of time to do so! I love an alternative to pharmaceutical drugs that not only works due to the natural element in it (in my opinion), but also tastes great! I'm in love!

Author: Ezequiel

  • Review Add on: 05/14/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love this! It has such a smooth taste and really helps with my anxiety. ☺

Author: G-Man

  • Review Add on: 05/10/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Ordered the 200 lizard king and love its smooth taste. Just chillin

Author: etoler

  • Review Add on: 04/11/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

This product is great!! Insanely tasty and has an almost salted caramel finish at times. Using the 100mg and can def feel results in healthy sleep patterns and less anxiety. :) Thanks Cloud 9 !!

Author: Carl

  • Review Add on: 02/09/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

I bought the Lizard King, 100mg x 35ml. Good flavor. Currently on medication for anxiety and depression, and this stuff really relaxed me. A very pleasant experience with no apparent side effects. Not high, not low, just...mellow. Also seems to have helped me with my chronic headaches I have. Very pleased with this product, it seems to be the real deal.

Author: Chris

  • Review Add on: 01/26/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Seriously, best tasting vape i have ever had. I ordered 200mg/30ml... I suffer from anxiety and depression. Started vaping lizard king as soon as i got it without my meds that day. This made me feel very relaxed and wanted to just laugh it made me feel so good. This CBD stuff is no joke. The only drawback is the Price. I could vape this all day long but the price will not allow that.

Author: wes

  • Review Add on: 12/23/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

Pretty damn tasty even with this horrible head cold I have. I can tell the CBD is in here, I feel pretty relaxed. I think I am going to triple the CBD next order. Fast shipping also!! Kinda got a after taste of almost like when a stem is in a bowl or earthy type taste, though that maybe my setup/wick. A++ overall Thanks

Author: tanj3113

  • Review Add on: 12/22/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

Excellent flavors, enjoyed it enough to order more and try other flavors. I just bought the Istick and find I am exceeding the 10sec limit on almost every vape using the Lizard King at 25 CBD going to try the 50% next. Good Job people and especially like the fact that its created in the USA.

Author: Giancarlo

  • Review Add on: 11/30/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

Lizard King is definitely a flavour I can vape all day. Mild and slightly sweet, with a creamy finish. No aftertaste or dry mouth at all. Hits very light and makes plenty of clouds. Since this 100mg order is my first attempt at using CBD, I'll have to wait and see the actual results. I'm glad there's a 200mg and 300mg level if I need to step up.

Showing 1 to 30 of 33 (2 Pages)