CBD Reviews

Author: Bradley Bolick

Amazing

  • Review Add on: 03/22/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is absolutely the best CBD I have ever had . It works fantastically for anxiety and panic attacks!

Author: R-Man

  • Review Add on: 08/25/2017
  • Average Rating: (2)

Just received this today and unfortunately I'm super disappointed, like another reviewer said: this basically tastes like Kuhlua coffee creamer. In no way does it even resemble the taste of "An amazing mix of sweet vanilla custard, sugar cookies with a touch of brown sugar and honey." No honey, custard nor brown sugar and certainly no sugar cookies. More or less just a syrupy, somewhat chocolatey taste. Now, that being said, its not a low quality liquid, it just simply doesn't fit the description and I personally don't care much for the taste. The CBD effects are still there for me at 10ml/200mg 40%, very soothing and calming, nice vibration throughout the body and provides a sense of well-being and peace. I recently finished a bottle of Ridgemont High with the same concentration and it was absolutely amazing!

Author: K Matt

  • Review Add on: 05/17/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

You like Vanilla this it. Bought the 400 mg 30 ml.very pleased with the effect. Only been using it a few days n already quit smoking. Em sleeping sound at night. Which is amazing. Very much more relaxed. Cloud 9 is deff the best. Bought some local first n what a dip off. Cloud 9 is the real deal. Follow then on Facebook, nice info page set up n the folks there are all very nice.

Author: Anthony

  • Review Add on: 05/09/2017
  • Average Rating: (3)

I love all your products they have been helping my hyperthyroidism, hand tremors, seizures and countless number of medical issues i have tremendously, the only problem is shipping isnt exactly always on time so if i dont place an order while i still have a good ammount of liquid or wax left i have to suffer thru all those medical issues i have for about 2 days before i can get my shipment even if i pay for overnight or 2-3 day shipping. But other than that your products are great and very high quality and taste amazing!

Author: Blay

  • Review Add on: 02/27/2017
  • Average Rating: (3)

Mad Hatter is good but it smells like kahlua and tastes like syrup and chocolatey (not sure if I actually got Mad Hatter and its been steeping for over a month

Author: Shannon Krohn

  • Review Add on: 02/03/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I just got the Mad Hatter 100mg CBD in and WOW it is delicious love the taste and i can certainly feel the calming effects on my anxiety without a doubt. I think i have found myself a new go to CBD Vape and you have yourself a new loyal customer .....Oh and the shipping was super fast as well im very happy thanks

Author: Corinne

  • Review Add on: 01/17/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Really fast shipping just ordered maybe 3 days ago? The mad hatter juice itself is great tastes really good! I've never actually had cbd ejuice that tasted good. The ones I've tried from other places usually taste burnt when you take a good sized hit, probably burning my cotton up. Haven't had that issue so far with this one. As far as health benefits I haven't been using it long enough to judge but it does seem relaxing (not high). The only thing I can compare it to is an antidepressant kind of feeling. The only issue I see myself having is that a 30 ml bottle usually only lasts me a week or 2 so ill have to be diluting this with my cheaper juices :/ maybe you guys can make a 60 ml option? Will definitely be getting more of these!

Author: Leeah

  • Review Add on: 01/11/2017
  • Average Rating: (1)

It was so disappointing ... REALLY SO DISAPPOINTING! The flavor was gross to the point where I still have a basically full 30ml bottle the strength at 500mg! Wish they would take it back so they can sell it to someone that loves it ... I based my choice off the reviews ... so for sure will be safe by wording samples before going all crazy.

Author: Jenny

  • Review Add on: 12/13/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

I ordered my premium kit with 50mg Mad Hatter. I can definitely feel the calming effect. I've had it for a few days now. And I enjoy this. Imy already telling people about Cloud 9. As far as pain management, I think I need a higher mg. But I am loving it and will definitely be ordering more flavors!! Thanks, guys!!!

Author: Penny

  • Review Add on: 10/31/2016
  • Average Rating: (4)

Received my order today. This is my first vape product. Taste (Mad Batter) is awesome. Had no clue as to strength vs effect so ordered 50mg. The relief of generalized anxiety as well as social anxiety is good but doesn't last a long time at this dose. Will bump up to 200mg on my next order. I was hoping for neuropathic pain relief.

Author: Omerta Atremo

  • Review Add on: 10/13/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Nice sweet flavor. Enjoying it a lot. 100mg is perfect strength for me. And the price is very affordable and on point with any other cbd online.

Author: BrotherJoseph

  • Review Add on: 10/12/2016
  • Average Rating: (3)

I got a bottle of dark side of the moon(100mg in 10mL); it tasted amazing and made you feel good and relaxed. My friend liked it and ordered a mad hatter(100mg in 30mL), and for some reason it was terrible! The flavor was bad, it didn't vape well, and it felt uncomfortable to inhale compared to most other vape liquids. I didn't believe him, until he gave the whole bottle to me, and now it is just a paperweight at best. I'm not sure if it worked or not, I couldn't get past the terrible flavor. What happened? Why is one so good and one so bad? Is it bad to mix in in the 30mL bottle? Or maybe the flavors just don't cover it well? It tasted like the worst tootsie roll you've ever had. My friend will never order from here again, and though I am a bit paranoid (not from smoking the cbd) I will probably order again.

Author: Kim Sturtz

  • Review Add on: 07/15/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

It's a great product & it's been helpful to my mental health issues . I have PTSD when .I Order online here I get my hemp oil 50 mg for my vabe, in the US mail with no problems. I am planning to Order some more vabe juice online very soon.

Author: Chris

  • Review Add on: 06/25/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

This product is amazing. This is my first time vaping a cbd product. I have severe social anxiety. I cant go out without sweating, flushing, increased heart rate, ect.... I have tried every medication out there. This product has almost cured my social anxiety. I smoke it a lot during the day and have been smoking for 3 days and the results are amazing! You don't feel high, but I feel very calm and relaxed all day with no groggyness. This has been a Godsend for me and I can't believe this isn't prescribed by doctors (in my area) for anxiety! The flavor is great too, I don't taste a medicine taste. Thanks cloud 9! I will be buying much more. I got the 100 mg cbd 30 ml. I may get the 10 ml next for higher concentration of cbd.

Author: JDizzle

  • Review Add on: 06/06/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Helps w my neck pain from 2 car accidents(neither were my fault) and headaches also calms my anxiety. Only have tried 200mg 10oz bottle would like to try a higher dose like 500mg. I vape it along w juice I've made and or Mr E liquid

Author: Alyssa

  • Review Add on: 05/12/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Can anyone tell me the exact flavor of this mad hatter flavor...? I just received it in the mail, I love it! Helps so much with my anxiety and migraines, more so than any prescription has! I like the flavor a lot, just can't seem to put my finger on exactly what the flavor is.

Author: Michelle Om Topazio

  • Review Add on: 03/15/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hi, I love the flavor, vibration & quick calming effect I get with CBD Eliquid! I got the 100mg strength in 30ml bottle called Mad Hatter &it's excellent! Buddha Maitreya The Christ taught us 2/28/16 that CBD builds & repairs your brain, so I'm stoked! Next time I'm going to try Ridgemont High 200ml, the Wild Berry Wax, the Conditioner...Yes, I'm hooked for life! :)

Author: Gary S

  • Review Add on: 02/09/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

I would like to thank cloud 9 hemp!!! The product is delicious! It helps with phantom pain that I have from my leg amputation, anxiety and my depression! I also would like to say thanks to all the staff handling my custom needs, with compassion and professionalism!

Author: James

  • Review Add on: 11/06/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

I highly recommend cloud9hemp,I had an issue with my order where I was sent the wrong MG,the lovely jennifer sent out the correct bottle,no questions asked,as far as cbd,I have the 500mg and man has It helped,I'm sleeping so much better and it's helped with the pain in my neck and knees,don't expect to get high but it definitely relaxes me,the biggest thing is help with sleeping.

Author: B...

  • Review Add on: 10/06/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Nice... Got my bottle yesterday afternoon... Vaped on it through out the rest of the day and really enjoyed it... I was actually able to sleep all night long... I am recovering from shoulder and foot surgery and although the meds kind of help with pain I have been unable to sleep for the past 2 months... I found this and I am very thankful... Finally....THANK YOU.......

Author: Karen

  • Review Add on: 09/27/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

ordered Mad hatter, this is is my 3rd time ordering from this company and so far I enjoy the product. My order was 300mgs in a 10 ml and I wish I would have ordered High Octane with it. Again, I am trial end error until I find the degree of cbd.
I have arthritis in my joints and I have found it helps take the initial pain away such as bending fingers.
I use a mod and keep the watts on 15 for a good smooth pull.
I was once a vapor with nicotine in the juice but this product relaxes you and no tension, helps w nicotine cravings
The 20.00 spent for shipping was a waste, the product arrived to my home the same amount of time the others arrived without having to pay 20.00 extra. I was disappointed with that part

Author: Meow Meow

  • Review Add on: 09/04/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great flavor. Nice and sweet and custardy. ^-^ And CBD effects never fail.
<3 you Cloud9!

Author: Kimberly

  • Review Add on: 08/31/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

I could vape mad hatter all day! Love this flavor!

Author: vchampagne

  • Review Add on: 08/02/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love the flavor of Mad Hatter!! Really hit the spot but do think I need a higher concentrate of CBD. While the 25% 52ml helps me relax, it does not help with me sleep.....which is what I was hoping. I vape on it off and on thru out the day and do notice how relaxed I seem to be. Will buy again with higher CBD %.

Author: Richard

  • Review Add on: 07/10/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

I was a recent winner of one of their FB giveaways and have to say I couldn't be more pleased! The shiping time was incredible. Tastes great and actually reduced my need for the opiates I take daily. The staff was also great with all my questions an very prompt as well. Thanks cloud9, im loving it!

Author: Joshua Gamberella

  • Review Add on: 06/30/2015
  • Average Rating: (4)

Ordered mad hatter and love the taste but found out I got greedy and it cost me I ordered 100mgs in 30ml with the math I got .333_ the equation is mgs divided by size or ml with that 1000mgs comes only in 30 mls is like 33.333% and 400 mgs at 30 mls is 13.3333% so next time I'll buy the 300mgs in a 10 ml which puts it a 30% probably what I need it 13%or better for my pain,anxiety, and bipolar /ptsd but do research before jumping to quick in water with the price

Author: Nathan

  • Review Add on: 06/28/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Just got my first order in the mail and I am a very satisfied customer will buy again and recommend to friends. Pick whatever flavor sounds best for you they sent me a sample of the ridgemont high which is a delicious strawberry cheesecake. I have epilepsy and this just instantly took away my headache gave me a very nice relaxed feeling. I live in CO so I know my CBD and this is a legit product.

Author: V C

  • Review Add on: 06/26/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

I just started a new coil for this and I have to say the flavor is something else. Really tasty, like bakery world.

Author: John Smith

  • Review Add on: 06/23/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

I absolutely love this stuff. It tastes yummy & it's helped with my pain a lot

Author: Red McKenith

  • Review Add on: 06/03/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

It has taken away a substantial amount of pain, and it has me almost cigarette free in less than a week & I have been smoking for 20yrs +. It has also taken my petite mal seizures this week down from 3-4 a day to none so far. It has taken away most of my spasms and cramps from multiple sclerosis. It's a miracle hemp! I bought 400mg 30ml. I am definitely getting the 1000mg next. It works for my wife too she has migraines and bipolar. Thank you so much for saving my life and making it bearable. ❤️

Showing 1 to 30 of 37 (2 Pages)