CBD Reviews

Author: Danny Williams

Midnight Express review

  • Review Add on: 04/02/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

My experience it helps to relieve some of the harshness of other eliquids.
Only takes a coup[le of drops to taste the difference it makes to your vape experience.

Author: cathi Gall

Midnight express

  • Review Add on: 03/24/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I really like the smooth taste of this product. It doesn't leave a after taste and it helps with pain. Thank You.

Author: Cindy Maddox

  • Review Add on: 05/18/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

i was real reluctant to get this one. With no real description other then tobacco flavor and the wide range of taste description from the reviewers about it.

I wish the makers of this juice would have at lease gave you maybe what flavorings they added and not left it as just tobacco flavor which is such a generic description.

So without further a do I’ll give you my review.
Smell- Definitely a nut smell
Vape- if i had to guess i would say chopped pistachios with a nutty undertone.  Not sweet at all.
I have a vape juice called Cannoli Be Nuts and this taste just like it except without the sweetness of the Cannoli.

Author: Shane Humphries

  • Review Add on: 02/11/2018
  • Average Rating: (2)

This is not a tobacco eliquid. It smells and tastes like popcorn. I am concerned that diacetyl is possibly in this liquid with it's taste and yellow color.

Author: Jonathan Buhs

  • Review Add on: 07/04/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is a fantastic product. The liquid is clear, clean and will not gunk up your tanks. The tobacco flavor is pheomenal! It is hard to describe the flavor profile but I am definitely getting a hazel-nutty taste. So far I am feeling some relief from aches and pains and slept like a baby last night after having used the product for the first time.

Author: Chris

  • Review Add on: 04/06/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Amazing taste if you are looking for something that isn't sweet. I don't have much of a sweet tooth. This stuff also works! It has changed my life for the better! I can't thank you guys enough.

Author: Derrick Shimek

  • Review Add on: 03/13/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I was hesitant to get this one because I'm not a big fan of tobacco's flavor. But this is excellent! Comes off like a nutty herbal flavor. Got the 20mg and I'm pain free :-)

Author: Robert

  • Review Add on: 02/02/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I am extremely happy to say this stuff really works. The only problem I have is that it almost taste too good. It is a tobacco flavor with a hint of toasted caramel. I have to remind myself not to vape this constantly the flavor is so good. I will most definitely recommend this to anyone I can. Thank you so much for providing me this product.

Author: William

  • Review Add on: 07/29/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

I've tried this and will use again, 200mg. Very good flavor and vape, awesome relaxed feeling, no more Melatonin at night as it helps with sleep, and on top of it my arthritis in one hand is pain free for hours and hours...no more prescription pain meds which did not help anyways. I may try the 300 or 400 mg one day, but for now the 200mg is fantastic.

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 (1 Pages)