CBD Reviews

Author: Robert Weber

Good quality, relaxing mix

  • Review Add on: 03/24/2019
  • Average Rating: (4)

This is a great product for a mellow and relaxing blend. Taste great and customer service is awesome.

Author: Jennifer

Great

  • Review Add on: 03/23/2019
  • Average Rating: (3)

Great flavor! I would highly recommend!

Author: Cameron irving

i did not feel a thing

  • Review Add on: 03/22/2019
  • Average Rating: (2)

Its tastes good, but I wanted some kind of sensation. There was none. I was hoping 4 something like pot but just not as strong. If you like nice a tasting vape that smells good and don't care if its anything like pot, no nicotine, or THC then this is for you.

Author: Laney

No effect

  • Review Add on: 03/22/2019
  • Average Rating: (1)

I’m disappointed that I wasted hundreds of dollars on 4 different CBD Oils in different strengths. None of them had any effect whatsoever.

Author: Ryan Wilson

Delicious

  • Review Add on: 03/22/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

The Nice Dreams CBD vape juice is delicious. For me the coconut is def strong and I like it, if you don’t like coconut this one isn’t for you.

Verified

Author: Roberto Gonzales Jr

Great taste

  • Review Add on: 03/22/2019
  • Average Rating: (4)

Very nice tasty product. One of my favorite flavors. Will definitely buy again.

Author: Chris

PLACEBO

  • Review Add on: 03/22/2019
  • Average Rating: (3)

This stuff should be called “IN YOUR DREAMS”

Author: Ashley

First experience

  • Review Add on: 03/22/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

This was my first cbd purchase and I am very happy with it. I bought it to help with anxiety and pain relief from the 4 foot surgeries I've had in the last 3 years and I must say it def. Helps

Author: Mike

  • Review Add on: 06/10/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Iam new to the CBD and got the 100ml nice dreams for back pain and it really helps you relax and with the pain but want to try the 300mg or the 500mg but this stuff really works

Author: Brandi

  • Review Add on: 04/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Best thing I have ever tasted. The after taste of coconut is amazing. Cloud9 is seriously about quality and great customer service.

Author: Adam

  • Review Add on: 03/23/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great juice! Had it twice now in 50mg and then 200mg. Much cheaper than the equivalent in the UK, yet fast and efficient postage (to UK) and a decent product. Vapour production and flavour is good, also with the 200mg I noticed a gentle but detectable feeling of relaxation/feeling a bit more at ease; found it made me fall asleep easier and gave me very vivid and unusual dreams. About to order a bottle in 300mg and see how that goes down. Highly recommended

Author: PhiLo

  • Review Add on: 11/27/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Really an excellent product. Old joint injuries + bad kidneys = no NSAIDs for pain. CBD really helps with this. It also takes the place of Xanax and Ketel One for stress release. This is a huge asset with no downside.

Author: Christina

  • Review Add on: 09/13/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

OMG I love this flavor. It is not too sweet at all and I'm not sure why others put there is an after taste? Maybe it is the instrument used to vape it that is causing it with burnt coils?
I love this stuff and it is cheaper than stores around me. Highly recommend!

Author: Stephanie Brown

  • Review Add on: 08/08/2017
  • Average Rating: (1)

Not a fan of this one. I really liked the other three I got. But not liking the nice dreams. Has a weird after taste that the others don't have. Still love the products just wont try this one again.

Author: Dawn W.

  • Review Add on: 08/05/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I have just started experimenting with CBD liquid. As sufferer of chronic pain, the over the counter remedies just
weren't cutting it and I'm not a fan of more pill taking.
Not going to lie, to date the CBD liquids are working and finding the correct ml. is almost a done deal.
Thank you Cloud 9 for sending me an email and allowing a new believer to be born. :)

Author: Stephanie

  • Review Add on: 07/10/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great product great taste. helped me relax and calm my mood swings

Author: Lynn L

  • Review Add on: 04/21/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Just received today, first impression is that it tastes amazing. It's not harsh at all. The first few hits actually made me feel super relaxed. I've been vaping for about 5 years now & this is the first CBD liquid I've ever had. My stepmother swears by CBD liquid in general, but I randomly found this & I am very pleased so far. I got Nice Dreams because I love the fruitier tasting liquids. I also really liked the free little charm! Packaging was great. I will definitely be advertising this & buying again. Thanks!

Author: William

  • Review Add on: 03/30/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great products..keep up the good work

Author: L.Meaux

  • Review Add on: 03/01/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is the first CBD product I have ever tried and I find that this product helps me MORE than any anti-depressant or benzodiazepine I have ever taken for Depression/Panic Disorder/Social Phobia. I'm also am on a few medications for epilepsy and am slowly weaning off (under doctors care). The flavor is really great, definitely has a coconut flavor which I love. I ordered it at a low dose (50 mg) since I'm new to CBD products. It really did help to relax which is a big deal for me. I just placed an order for a higher dosage today since I am weaning off of those horrible anti-convulsant medications :/ Will review once tried! So far, so good!!

Author: Jennifer Wilkins

  • Review Add on: 02/27/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Ok I'm a bit new to vaping and cbd but this is amazing. I've tried three different brands of cbd eliquid...two 1000 mg and one 650. This by far is the best...in flavor and affect. Super strong which is perfect for me with the bad knees and back...and its great for my husband's anxiety. The flavor is amazing too, just as decided...and I wouldn't mind more coconut flavor. My husband got the Panama Red flavor and it's like eating old school red candy...brings back good memories!! We are customers for life!!!

Author: Justin

  • Review Add on: 12/12/2016
  • Average Rating: (3)

Came quicky and nicely packaged. No immediate results noted but thats not uncommon with lower strength cbd. I got the 50mg 10ml. The flavor was dissapointing however. I was very excited by the flavor profile and missed the coconut by not opening it up to show more info. The coconut is not a flavor i enjoy and its quite strong and over powers the lighter melon flavors. Dont think id buy it again but perhaps a different flavor next time.

Author: Eddie C

  • Review Add on: 11/13/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Nice Dreams has a delicious flavor! It's very smooth and doesn't irritate my throat. I bought the 100mg/30ml and have been very satisfied with the results. I got it for anxiety relief. It does a good job with the anxiety and even helps a bit with the pain I've had in my knee for the last 12 years. I highly recommend it and will definitely be purchasing more!

Author: Omerta Atremo

  • Review Add on: 10/13/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Amazing flavor, this one along with the Yellow Brick Road are my favorites by far. 100mg is perfect strength for me, not only does it help my pain and anxiety, going to use cbd instead of nicotine from now on. Thanks Cloud9Hemp for an amazing product.

Author: Malisa Q

  • Review Add on: 10/12/2016
  • Average Rating: (4)

I got 100mg the first time hoping it would help with my horrible back, neck and shoulder pain. It did nothing :( I ordered the 200mg and it works great for my anxiety but sadly still did nothing for my pain. I'm going to try the 400mg and hopefully that'll help. I don't have a lot to spend or I would just go for the 1000mg. It arrived fast, very neatly packaged and I love the flavor. Panama Red and Nice Dreams are great!!

Author: Paul Cheang

  • Review Add on: 09/27/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

I bought 100mg. I'm surprised there's not much reviews on this because this is the bomb. Flavor is beautiful. Easy on the throat. Relieves my anxiety. Relaxes you to the point I had to buy one for my brother.

Author: Cassandra Keen

  • Review Add on: 08/08/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Just got my order today and it arrived on time. I took a hit off my vape and was so relaxed. It helps this veteran with PTSD. Will b ordering more.

Author: Luke T

  • Review Add on: 08/08/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

This works im 18 with cerebral palsy and chronic pain this takes more pain away than any pill

Author: Michael

  • Review Add on: 07/14/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Awesome flavor, killer clouds, and my shoulder pain is not even there. Great product will order again

Author: Ryan

  • Review Add on: 07/07/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is my favorite juice and one of the best cbd brands I have ever bought! Everything showed up at my doorstep perfectly packed and when I opened it up and took my first hit I was floating on clouds!!! Love this product thanks again Cloud 9 Hemp I will definitely have future purchases from this company.

Author: Kim Sturtz

  • Review Add on: 07/05/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is the best product I can enjoy.
I got the 50mg for my vabe I am very impressed.

Showing 1 to 30 of 31 (2 Pages)