CBD Reviews

Author: Alexandra Wyrick

  • Review Add on: 08/16/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I got Panama Red, only 25mg but I can still tell a difference. The flavor is amazing and makes my mouth taste the same way it does when I bit into a starburst. Also the shipping was fast. Will definitely buy from here from now on.

Author: K Matt

  • Review Add on: 05/17/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Have to agree with others very nice flavor. Vape is very good. Just got some of the Mad Hatter n mixed the to. Love it. Cloud 9 is the best. You can also follow them on Facebook. They have a excellent page set up

Author: Raclel

  • Review Add on: 03/27/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

New customer and I just received my Panama Red with 100MG CBD. It's AMAZING. I had minor dental surgery this morning and I was able to vape some of this and it cut the pain in half within minutes, seriously. It tastes like citrus candy with maybe some strawberry or cherry? I love it and will definitely be a repeat customer.

Author: Lizzie

  • Review Add on: 03/23/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I have seasonal depression and anxiety. I prefer to keep prescription drugs out of my life because the withdrawal symptoms on some medications scare me, but CBD doesn't have any of that so it seemed like a smart decision to make - and it was! I got 100mg/10ml. I ran out a bit too quickly, I'll be buying the bigger vial in same concentration (300mg/30ml). This is a great flavour to start with for people new to Cloud 9. I was able to focus easier, keep calm, and stay light on my toes. I stopped dreading getting ready for work, and I was now excited for another high energy day of earning money! After I ran out, the difference was night and day. Good stuff, will be ordering again!

Author: Derrick Shimek

  • Review Add on: 03/13/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Really nice vape! Fruity and smooth :-)

Author: Tesla

  • Review Add on: 10/01/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

I have severe social panic disorder so bad in which I can't leave the house without having a attack. I've tried meds but hated the way they made me sleep constantly. My mom who just moved to California told me about CBD and how it would help with my chronic migraines along with my disorder. So i bought some, immediately. I got a low dosage at first and it helped tremendously so good in fact I actually walked into a grocery store and had slight anxiety which then subsided. So I opted in to buying the 100 MG as I figured I needed a higher dosage. Just received it today and I had one of those migraines. I loaded it into my mod and the migraine immediately subsided. I don't much care for the flavor of the Panama Red but it will do.

Author: Chris

  • Review Add on: 09/25/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Just a quick update: I have almost finished this bottle (200mg/300ml) and I have also been experimenting with other brand CBD liquids. This is the best all around. CBD drip is on par with its CBD quality, but you have to mix it and the dropper is pure garbage. The cost seems higher too. No need to shop elsewhere for vape liquid. This is the gold standard. I also use a CBD sublingual product. My sleep is much better and my sense of well being is comfortable. If your shopping around, just give it a try. It's good stuff.

Author: Jamie

  • Review Add on: 09/07/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love the flavor and it works great for me. I have had back pain for 14yrs. I hate pills so this is perfect for me. My mom even started using it for stress. Going to get your vape pen with my next order .

Author: Chris

  • Review Add on: 09/03/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

I purchased the Panama Red CBD oil (200mg/30ml) and received it a few days ago. Very good quality CBD. The CBD helps give me some mobility that my auto immune disease takes away and I actually get my appetite back. With all the pills, most of the time I just feel Blah. CBD is no miracle cure, but it helps take the edge off my pains and it is much safer for my body than pills. The customer service is tops. This company really gives a crap about its customers and that was very refreshing. When I was purchasing the Panama Red, I screwed something up and accidentally did multiple orders. They caught it and e-mailed me before I knew what happened. They fixed it and sent out the order in just a few hours. That means as much to me as the quality product. I am very satisfied with Cloud9 and I will absolutely shop here again.

Author: Aaron

  • Review Add on: 08/26/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

All the flavors offered are amazing. If your looking for the cbd effects, go for the 1000 mg bottle. I chain vape it every night when I'm relaxing, 30 ml bottle lasts me about a month. I definitely feel the effects after a few mins in a drip vape. Total relaxation, eases the pains of the day, and actually knocks me out. I used to be a heavy pot smoker so I'm not easily impressed! Cloud 9 has the best cbd vape on the market in my opinion!

Author: Jessica

  • Review Add on: 06/02/2016
  • Average Rating: (1)

I was hoping to love this product. The reviews were mainly great, and, being new to CBD, I wanted to try something different than the edible chocolate bar I'd ordered and had been blown away by the results with. And that was only 75mg CBD. But this stuff.....nothing, nada. I wish I could have my money back. They could have this eliquid back. Big disappointment.

Author: GDrum

  • Review Add on: 05/23/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Panama Red is my favorite so far. I tried Nice Dreams 30ml 50mg,so I bought Panama Red 100mg 30ml. Man this is a wonderful taste you can really taste the nectarine on the back of your tongue. Plus it really relaxes me and it takes my back pain and my headache away. Thank you for this awesome product. You rock and you have a customer for life!!

Author: Socky

  • Review Add on: 02/19/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Quality product, good shipping, and great flavor.

Author: Hossdaddy

  • Review Add on: 01/27/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Panama Red is a nice fruity flavor, in the 30ml 100mg strength it makes for a nice all day vape that is relaxing. The mild pain relief and the rest fullness is a relief to a diabetic with chronic back and joint pain. I'm going to try the Equilibrium next at 300mg 30ml for something with a little more kick at bedtime. So far I am quite impressed with the product quality, and the company itself after trying dark side, yellow brick, and the Panama. Thanks to the fine Southern folk at Cloud 9, and May the vape be with you!

Author: Mallori

  • Review Add on: 12/10/2015
  • Average Rating: (4)

Currently my favorite flavor I've tried (although I've only tried Nice Dreams). Got 200mg in 30ml. Helps with my anxiety and joint pain. Just be sure to keep bottle upright when storing because bottles will leak around seal.

Author: Andrew Furnish

  • Review Add on: 11/01/2015
  • Average Rating: (4)

Currently my favorite juice, started out at 25mg 30ml very cool inhale and flavorful exhale!

Author: Michele

  • Review Add on: 10/31/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

My fiancé was in a head on crash with a drunk driver a few years ago, and nothing has been able to take away the pain from a broken sternum. We found this, and at 50mg, it has taken the edge off. It also has helped his RLS. He's going to try the 100mg next time.

Author: Shirley

  • Review Add on: 10/11/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

I've tried other brands of cbd e-liquid and none compare to cloud 9.I have also tried several of the cloud 9 flavors, they are all wonderful, but Panama Red is my favorite.

Author: Beau

  • Review Add on: 09/28/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

My third flavor. Now my favorite. 300Mg / 30ml same great benefits as always.

Author: Michael cook

  • Review Add on: 09/18/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

i love it this stuff it is incredible it works amazingly well I am very impressed I will be back to order this and the other flavors u guys r awesome keep up the amazing work thanx ps I also love the fast shipping

Author: Jeanne

  • Review Add on: 08/27/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is my 3rd flavor I have tried . 200 mg works great. I have had the Lizard King Mad Hatter as well. This is my favorite flavor. I got it when they had the 40% coupon so I was greedy and bought two flavors. Have had 5 back surgeries have chronic back pain and a hard time sleeping. This stuff is awesome! Tastes like nectarines definitely. Yummy!

Author: Jose

  • Review Add on: 08/27/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very nice good good web site

Author: Owen

  • Review Add on: 08/15/2015
  • Average Rating: (4)

Definitely like this juice, the flavor kind of has a cherry cough syrup after taste. Will be ordering more flavors in the near future for sure!

Author: Jana

  • Review Add on: 08/13/2015
  • Average Rating: (3)

So far lovethis 100mg was my first order. Like the flavor. Could some one please tell me what VG is. Thanks

Author: chris

  • Review Add on: 08/04/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

amazing liquid! I ordered the 200 mg to start and it worked well on my nerve and back pain. taste just like the description, a nice nectarine. I couldnt stop vaping it was so tastey. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for cbd products.

Author: Wavy Dude

  • Review Add on: 08/01/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Got my first order today of the Panama Red. I ordered their premium vapes too. The flavor is exceptional. I love the taste and smell. My fiancé was impressed with the flavor as well. I ordered the 100mg and I seem to have mellowed out quite a bit. I will be back soon for some other flavors at a higher dosage probably. This is the good stuff.

Author: Jane

  • Review Add on: 07/09/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

My first time ordering Panama Red. Really good stuff. First bottle was 50mg. Now I'm getting the 100mg to see if it is better. I have a messed up back. Refused surgery. My outcome on surgery is high percentage if something goes wrong I could be paralyzed from the neck down. Decided to go for pain management which for me is Meloxican, Tramadol, Lidocaine 5% Patches, Biofreeze, and heat/cold compresses. I exercise and keep the weight down. Trying to cut out the nicotine in my ejuices which is cut to 3% now. CBD is helping. This is great stuff. I think overall Panama Red is my favorite.

Author: J Spencer

  • Review Add on: 06/25/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

This was the first C9H flavor I tried (at 50mg CBD, 10mL), & not only did the product work amazingly well, but the flavor description was spot on, even for a new vaper like I was then. Currently preferring to keep some of this e-liquid always on hand, as the flavor & scent coming from just opening the bottle is one of very few I can always tolerate when my system acts us & most smells make me nauseous. I'm fairly sensitive to CBD, so I get the tingling feeling & a bit sleepy with 50mg (& an increase in appetite that's unusual for me), but with insomnia being a part of my chronic illness, I'll take the sleepy feeling as it helps me actually go to sleep when I want to! This flavor is one I'm always staying stocked up on at my place!
Even better than the increase in appetite & the help fighting insomnia has been the anti-inflammatory affects I have personally experienced over the last 2+ months. I absolutely love this product!

Author: Townsend

  • Review Add on: 06/10/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great flavor. It's such a smooth taste and it's very relaxing.

Author: Audie

  • Review Add on: 05/13/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

First time getting cbd infused from these fellas and I have to say 100mg is nice but not noticeable in hemp flavor. The flavor is not really my type but the description fits it perfectly. I would say dead on with nectarine and i prefer fruity. Recommended for chillin

Showing 1 to 30 of 37 (2 Pages)