CBD Reviews

Author: Donna

  • Review Add on: 09/15/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love this product and this flavor. This is the first one I've tried. I purchased the 10ml/300mg. I suffer from chronic pain from arthritis, Fibromyalgia, and I've had numerous back surgeries. My pain management doctor has been forced by the government to lower my doses of prescribed medication and I've been needing something to supplement the opiates. MMJ is legal where I live (in NY), but it is just too darn expensive and I just cannot afford it. This seems to be helping me. I just purchased the high octane, so I'm going to add some more CBD to my juice and see how that works. This definitely seems to take the edge off though. I highly recommend it, so try it...you'll like it!!!

Author: Emma Larcombe

  • Review Add on: 07/14/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love this eliquid, the taste is incredible and comparing to what you can get in the UK, where I am, its second to none! I got the 300mg 10ml and it works so well for relieving my symptoms of fibromyalgia, rheumatoid arthritis, asthma and other ailments, i would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone!!!!!

Author: Jobn

  • Review Add on: 07/11/2017
  • Average Rating: (3)

I tried the 500mg. The flavor is good. The pain relief for me is fair. It dulls most minor aches and pains but does little for the major pain. It would be worthwhile at a lower price. The pain relief per dollar still doesn't compete with my favorite brand.
Flavor 4/5
Pain relief 3/5
Value 2/5

Author: Matthew V

  • Review Add on: 03/01/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is my first time trying this, I ordered the 400mg 30ml bottle and I'm very pleased. I have Anxiety and knee and back ailments and after a few pulls I feel super relaxed and no pain. Also the tightness of my neck and shoulders is gone, I do a lot of driving during the day so my muscles get tense and then start to hurt. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking to relax after a long day at work, in fact I would recommend it to everyone. The Ridgemont high has a great taste too, I can't wait to try the Sweet Dreams. I'll be returning for more of this wonder product, thank you Cloud 9!

Author: Rebecca Watson

  • Review Add on: 02/14/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I bought the 300 mgm Ridgemont and flavor is so good like a strawberry cheesecake I have bipolar disorder and was diagnosed 4 years ago and this has kept me calm tastes great but I wanna bump up to 500 for maximum but 300 gets me to sleep keeps me calm and love Cloud 9 hemp and will be back.

Author: Jeffrey

  • Review Add on: 12/03/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

This flavor is so great! I've had back, elbow, and knee surgeries, so have lots of chronic pain,discomfort, and anxiety. I have been taking methadone ftom a pain management progeam. I got a 30 ml bottle / 300mg cbd and it just relaxes aND calms me down like nothing else. I will for sure be a regular customer. I want to try the high octane and mix with my own ejuice.

Author: Amanda

  • Review Add on: 10/05/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

I absolutely love this flavor! It has a strawberry/cake/cereal taste. I've tried around 5 other brands of cbd oil and cloud9 is by far the best. It tastes amazing and it has helped with my anxiety and insomnia,the other brands didn't feel as strong and didn't really help. This is the only place I'm getting cbd oil from now on. :)

Author: Felisha

  • Review Add on: 01/03/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Let me just say this stuff is amazing! The flavor is reminiscent of strawberry cheesecake with whipped cream. Very smooth vape. I got it in 50mg/10ml. This is my first time trying it and you feel the effects quickly. My pain is mostly gone and I'm very relaxed. This will help immensely with sleep! I highly recommend giving this a shot if you're hesitant as I was. I'll be a return customer for sure.

Author: Nate G.

  • Review Add on: 12/31/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

I am a multiple sclerosis patient. I was skeptical of this product as I have tried everything to help with my chronic pain and neuropathy. Well, I am skeptical no more. At 200mg/10ml this is a God send for me. My normal day to day walking around pain is a 7 on the scale. Has been for years. After receiving this product, I shook it well, and used about three of the glass drippers full over about an hour. The relief was pretty quick. As I write this my pain is at a 2. I haven't been below a 5 in three years. Will I be ordering more, you're darn right I will and I will be trying the wax and tincture as well.

Author: Chris

  • Review Add on: 11/04/2015
  • Average Rating: (4)

First off, the flavor is delicious. As for the medicinal effects, there were little to none that were noticeable to me, personally. I purchased 10ml at 100mg. If I had it to do over, I would have taken the 30ml option. It's lower cbd dose per ml, but seeing how I feel no pain relief with what I have, I could have three times the amount of liquid for only $5 more.

Author: Linda

  • Review Add on: 09/14/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

I have ordered this in the 50 mg and really like it although the next order will be stronger. I highly recommend Cloud 9 Hemp to everyone. As I am a Vet, I go to the VA on a regular basis and boy have I passed the word around.
I will give you a 10 easily. thanks for being here for those who need it.

Author: Todd

  • Review Add on: 09/05/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Amazing vape at any MG, sometimes i find less is more. ive tryed the different strs, and i would say the 100mg is best for money.

Author: Jaron

  • Review Add on: 09/03/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is my first buy from cloud 9 hemp. I searched around for a while looking for a supplier that seemed trust worthy. If you love a sweet vape this is going to be right up your alley. I did not get a super strong concentration of CBD so I am not sure what effects I can expect. However I know it will help increase my over all health. I recommend this company to anyone looking for a tastey CBD vape!

Author: Sgtkeebler

  • Review Add on: 08/21/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Ridgemont High is such a delicious flavor. This is the best CBD juice I have found that actually works. I highly recommend this product from the Cloud 9 company. Shipping is extremely fast and it is wrapped carefully. Packaging is really discrete which is good. The quality from cloud 9 is unmatched by any other company. I mainly use my CBD for social anxiety at work, when dealing with clients, and I could tell the difference from when i smoke this stuff to when I haven't had any in a couple hours. My anxiety symptoms include sweaty palms, i get panicked really easy and when I take a puff of this CBD all that goes away and I am able to sell computer services properly. My boss has noticed a huge change. Bless her heart for giving me a chance. It makes working long shifts more bearable with my lower back pains those have gone away as well. After getting CBD from cloud 9, I can just feel a huge difference in my health from a couple weeks ago.

Author: Eduardo

  • Review Add on: 07/16/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

The flavor on my Mutation X v3 is glorious. I appreciate that they supply 'Max VG'. 'Ridgemont High' is a very accurate, delicious flavor. I ordered 100 mg CBD, and I'd say its the amount i'd stick with for money reasons and the strength is reasonable. But if you have extra cash, get the higher ones due to how long you could make it last. Extremely satisfied, will recommend. Thank you so much Cloud 9. (Thank you for the max vg)

Author: Andrew

  • Review Add on: 07/03/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

I just placed my first order. Super fast shipping, ordered on a Tuesday, received on Thursday even with free shipping! I think I am sold as a customer for life. I ordered the 50 mg Ridgemont High, not knowing what to expect. I immediately loaded a fresh tank in my ego-t. OMFG! I was sooooo pleased!!! Not only flavor, but effect as well! I think I will be bumping up to 100 mg next order though (not saying the 50 mg is weak at all!!!!). I am soooooo pleased overall with the company and experience as a new customer.

Author: Anna

  • Review Add on: 06/15/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

I have the 100mg/30ml bottle of this and it works great! Great service, quick delivery, and a great product!
Thank you so much for helping reduce my chronic nerve pain and anxiety. My quality o life has improved dramatically and i have cbd to thank.
I may order the 200mg bottle next time ;-) my husband loves adding a little to his vape pen to help keep the headaches away!

Author: Steven

  • Review Add on: 05/25/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is my second purchase from cloud 9 hemp and won't be my last. Last time I ordered 100mg Nice Dreams (hands down my favorite vape ever). The 100 mg didn't give me the effects I wanted so I bumped it up to 500 mg this time. I've waited several days to do this review and I'm glad I have. At first I HATED this flavor. It tasted like NyQuil to me. I held onto though, because the 500 mg was AMAZING! The quality of cbd alone gets 5 stars. A couple pulls off this stuff and you definitely feel it. It's like a strong body buzz that relaxes you and puts you in such a happy, peaceful mood. Perfect for anxiety, cause it gives immediate relief. I ordered a Kangertech Kbox mod with aspire Atlantis tank and the combo with that and cloud 9 will get you right. As I said before I'm glad I waited to do the review because this flavor has grown on me and it isn't bad at all now. In fact I kind of enjoy it now. Point is If you can splurge for 500mg at least once DO IT!

Author: Jess

  • Review Add on: 03/19/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

THE BOMB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Showing 1 to 19 of 19 (1 Pages)