CBD Reviews

Author: Lizzie J.

  • Review Add on: 05/19/2017
  • Average Rating: (3)

I tried Panama Red before this one and enjoyed it, so I was expecting an equally enriching taste. However, the pomegranate was a bit too overpowering for me. I suffered through it though; these e-liquids are life changers for me. I got the 30ml/300mg concentration and it works perfectly. People who tried 5% and 10% concentration were complaining they weren't getting affected, so I decided to try out the higher concentration and I got the results I was looking for! ALSO: MAKE SURE YOU SHAKE THE BOTTLES BEFORE YOU REFILL YOUR TANKS! You might find extreme inconsistency in the taste and effect of the eliquid with each refill if you don't mix it before refill.

Overall, while I didn't like this flavour, I will definitely be ordering again.

Author: Kathy

  • Review Add on: 05/12/2017
  • Average Rating: (1)

Good gracious... I _really_ wanted to love this, mostly because the support from the staff here is outstanding, however, it was beyond revolting with a very heavy synthetic taste. I took about four puffs (I tried!) but it made me woozy and a bit nauseous, and that lasted until the end of the next day.

Maybe I got a bad batch? Maybe it was the PG? I'm kind of new to this, but the one other brand I've tried actually tasted the way they said it would. I can only compare this oil to vaping peach flavored tire rubber.

The strawberry Rad Dabs is fine, but I won't buy the oils again.

Author: Derrick

  • Review Add on: 02/28/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very nice! Not as strong of a flavor as some of the others but very pleasing and easy to vape. I highly recommend it :-)

Author: Myra

  • Review Add on: 01/30/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Such a good flavor!! This company is great! I've now placed three orders and had them ship out almost immediately! I have BPD and severe anxiety, it has helped calm both and just makes me feel good - not high, but completely relaxed and like a normal person. I've already recommended this company and their eliquid to soooo many people! Thank you sooo much for your products!

Author: Vera

  • Review Add on: 01/19/2017
  • Average Rating: (3)

I bought the 30ml bottle with 25mg. It tastes nice but no matter how much I vape I feel no benefit from the CBD. Can it just be too weak? Are we supposed to feel anything when we vape CBD?

Author: Taya

  • Review Add on: 11/30/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is my first eliquid I have ever used and ita great. Not too sweet but still taste great. Definitely buying this again. I bought the 30ml bottle with 50mg

Author: Steve 1

  • Review Add on: 10/31/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT SO MUCH ! I'm a cancer survivor with a long list of health problems and no only does this help my ailments it also is helping me quit nicotine completely. Also this flavor is the BEST i've ever had of any vape oils.THANK YOU CLOUD9HEMP

Author: Vet

  • Review Add on: 10/04/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Helps my combat PTSD symptoms significantly. Heart rate slows from a race to near normal and jitters fade away. Allows me to concentrate on tasks instead of distractions from my symptoms. Start at a low concentration, and work up as needed. Tastes good, not overwhelmingly fruity.

Author: Steve_440

  • Review Add on: 09/25/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

One of the best vape flavors i have ever tasted. Love it, bought the 50mg and have been sedated all day. Suffering from a lot of anxiety and pain problems and this is great for both. Maybe eventually will go up to the 100mg but right now this is more then enough. Thanks for a great product.

Author: Chris

  • Review Add on: 09/25/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

I've purchased a couple different flavors here and honestly, this is my least favorite. Others seem to enjoy it, but the after taste is too sweet for me. Anyway, that's just my opinion of the flavor (I prefer Panama Red), but the quality of cloud9s CBD is as good as the best and better than most. You can't go wrong with this company. Great customer service and great products. Seriously, if your looking for a vape liquid, this is where to be. Very happy customer.

Author: Kim Sturtz

  • Review Add on: 07/21/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hi: Kim here, returning customer, the Yellow brick Road it's very smoth & relaxing . It helps me with my mental health . I have PTSD & all those Products are recommended.

Author: yan

  • Review Add on: 07/18/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Nice flavor, smooth and comforting.

Author: Hossdaddy

  • Review Add on: 12/18/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Cloud 9 CBD e-liquid is a high quality gold oil well blended and infused with a great, smooth flavor combination. My pain eased and my mood mellowed within minutes of vaping on my Kangertech. The world needs to know more about natural remedies, especially from one so maligned as to be something evil like cannabis, which contains miracles for people's pain.

Author: Anthony

  • Review Add on: 10/10/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Wow, this is honestly the best ejuice I have tried so far. The flavor and quality is amazing. Definitly will try others. Thank you very much.

Author: Jonah s

  • Review Add on: 08/22/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

I got one of your bottles from Mid-TN Vapor shop, and I fell in love immediately, I had it in one of there drippers and it was the best thing ever, it has an amazing taste and I feel so relaxed. I'd say I prefer it over most any E-liquid

Author: nikki

  • Review Add on: 07/25/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love the flavor, the relaxing affect great stuff. Got the 50mg. Just hope it doesn't cause a positive drug screen for work.

Author: christy

  • Review Add on: 06/11/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

i love this the flavor it is so smooth and nice helping with my pain a lot already.

Author: Terry G Man

  • Review Add on: 04/12/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Fine stuff and chill effect.

Author: Kim in Chatt Town Tenn

  • Review Add on: 02/24/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

This e liquid is so good! Got the 25mg to start out, need to go to a 100mg. The e liquid is excellent. This is lowering my stress as I quit tobacco and I have not craved nicotine at all! Great product, great service, fast shipping and prices are affordable. I love you Cloud9!!

Author: verlin bearden

  • Review Add on: 02/02/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

love it flavor is amazing . great product.

Author: verlin bearden

  • Review Add on: 01/24/2015
  • Average Rating: (3)

I got the 25mg yellow brick road i like the taste but needs more cbd for me what boost should i get.

Author: Brandon

  • Review Add on: 01/21/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

An excellent vape! Smooth, fruity flavor. You can definitely taste the cbd in the 100mg bottle I ordered, but it's not at all unpleasant or off putting. It's reassuring in a way. I highly recommend and I will be checking out other flavors in the near future.

Author: Stephen Sagely

  • Review Add on: 01/15/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Awesome Product, Great Flavor, The affects of the 100gm which I purchased a week ago has lowered my stress,anxiety and pain not to mention it has helped me sleep extremely well and I stay asleep waking up refreshed and in much better moods!
AWESOME! AWESOME! AWESOME!
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY & PRODUCT

Author: Mitch

  • Review Add on: 01/05/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

At first I liked the Lizard King way better than Yellow Brick Road, but I like both flavors. I got both in 50 mg. Like the taste but not sure if I got any mellowing effect, or sleeping any better. I do not smoke Just vape flavors, so I was kind of worried about 50mg. strength. May give it one more shot with 100mg.

Author: Megan

  • Review Add on: 11/13/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

Loved it! Awesome flavor. Tried the 50mg CBD.

Author: Scott

  • Review Add on: 11/10/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

Flavor was good. It seems like improved my mood but now I'm wishing I would have got the 50mg version. Very mellow feeling.

Author: Levoy

  • Review Add on: 11/10/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

The fruit flavor in this is amazing! Helped me to relax a bit too. Great product.

Showing 1 to 27 of 27 (1 Pages)