CBD Reviews

Author: Zackary Eisner

great

  • Review Add on: 03/24/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Morning Glory is an awesome vape, tasty. I got 250mg it's perfect, I may get a higher mg next time. But awesome.

Author: Kelly

Morning Glory

  • Review Add on: 03/22/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely love this brand of vape! I’ve tried a few different kinds now and this is the best one so far.

Author: Phil Lo Duca

Great Vape

  • Review Add on: 03/22/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Really enjoying this e-juice. Great flavor/scent, quite tasty. I always order the 1000mg.

Author: Cari Shaw

  • Review Add on: 05/25/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Just got mine in the mail today, I love the taste of it. Its not overly sweet, which is nice! I got it in the 300mg and so far, its great!

Author: Kaci

  • Review Add on: 04/26/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

The flavor is very mellow and fruity, seems to have a bit of an almost bubblegum aftertaste. Not my favorite but still pretty nice.

Author: Marilyn Paul

  • Review Add on: 02/20/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I bought the 200mg strength and I will go
Stronger next time. Anything lower is just for flavor vaping, not for pain or muscle spasms.

Live this flavor though.

Author: Turesa Miller

  • Review Add on: 10/08/2017
  • Average Rating: (2)

Love the flavor, but 100 mg did nothing for my pain

Author: Lori

  • Review Add on: 09/09/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I am 44, my mother is 74 and our 17 and 13 year old dogs have been taking CBD oil (a different brand) for a week and have been getting GREAT results! I'm also a vaper and I read that vaping CBD ejuice gets it into your system faster and drops under the tongue last longer.. So I thought I would try a combo of the two. This was my first time vaping Cloud 9 Hemp or any CBD vape juice. I noticed its cloudy looking, where my drops are pretty much clear.. This "Morning Glory" flavor is nice, sweet, light and pleasant. I did notice that after a few inhales of it, my throat got a little sore, but as soon as I drank something it went away.

Author: Stephanie Brown

  • Review Add on: 07/18/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love this one very fruity and yummy tasting. I love this company so glad I found them. Been such a great experience. Trying lizard king next also love happy daze.

Author: Shawn Truitt

  • Review Add on: 06/21/2017
  • Average Rating: (2)

Taste isn't bad but it did nothing for my pain

Author: Cassandra Ellsworth

  • Review Add on: 06/10/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

This flavor is delicious! I love all the different notes of fruit.

Showing 1 to 11 of 11 (1 Pages)